skip to main content

Board of Directors

about 1 month ago

Board of Directors

Contact the Weatherly School Board

Current Members of the Board of Education

 

Board Meetings


2017 Calendar of Board Meetings

The Board of Directors of the Weatherly Area School District, at their Reorganization Meeting on Wednesday, December 7, 2016, set the following dates for their 2017 meetings:

The Board meets the first and second Wednesday of each month at 7:00 p.m. in the Middle School LGI room.

All Caucus Meetings and Regular Monthly Meetings will be held in the Middle School LGI Room at 7:00 PM.

CAUCUS MEETINGS                                         REGULAR MEETINGS

  • Wednesday, January 4, 2017               Wednesday, January 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, February 1, 2017             Wednesday, February 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, March 1, 2017                  Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, April 5, 2017                     Wednesday, April 12, 2017
  • Wednesday, May 3, 2017                      Wednesday, May 10, 2017
  • Wednesday, June 7, 2017                      Wednesday, June 14, 2017
  • Wednesday, August 2, 2017                 Wednesday, August 9, 2017
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2017          Wednesday, September 13, 2017
  • Wednesday, October 4, 2017               Wednesday, October 11, 2017
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017           Wednesday, November 8, 2017
  • Wednesday, December 6, 2017           Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Reorganization Meeting

The Weatherly Area School District Board of Directors Reorganization Meeting will be held on Wednesday, December 6, 2017 at 7:00 PM in the Middle School LGI Room.

Upcoming Meetings:

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - Special Meeting followed by Caucus meeting

Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - Regular Voting meeting


Links
  • School Board Members
    School Board Members
    Girard Fewins- President
  • School Board Members
    School Board Members
    William Knepper
  • School Board Members
    School Board Members
    Shay Wagner
  • School Board Members
    School Board Members
    Chad M. Obert
  • School Board Members
    School Board Members
    Brian O'Donnell
  • School Board Members
    School Board Members
    Georgeann Herling