Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Email Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Departments Athletics Winter Sports Basketball [JH Boys]

Basketball [JH Boys]

JH Boys Basketball

 

CopyrightJFN2013010.jpg

 

Head Coach: Keith Barna
The following is the Scheule for the 2012-2013 Freshman Boy's Basketball Season

**Schedule is subject to change, all bolded games are Home**

DayDateTimeOpponentFacilityScoreStatus
Wed

Dec 12

6:00 PM
Nativity BVM JH Middle School Gym
Win
Thurs Dec 13
4:00 PM Tamaqua JH Tamaqua HS Loss
Sat Dec 15 11:00 AM Holy Family Academy Middle School Gym 45-9 Win
Mon Dec 17 6:00 PM Shenandoah JH Middle School Gym 36-24 Loss
Wed Dec 19 6:00 PM Jim Thorpe JH Jim Thorpe JH
Thurs Dec 20 6:00 PM Mahanoy Area JH Middle School Gym
Tues Jan 8
5:00 PM NORTH SCHUYLKILL H.S. NORTH SCHUYLKILL H.S.
Wed Jan 9 6:00 PM Panther Valley JH Middle School Gym 29-28 Win
Sat Jan 12 12:00 PM Holy Family Academy Holy Family Academy
Mon Jan 14
6:00 PM Nativity BVM HS Nativity BVM HS
Wed Jan 16 6:00 PM Tamaqua HS Middle School Gym
Mon Jan 21 6:00 PM Shenandoah JH Shenandoah JH

Wed Jan 23 6:00 PM Jim Thorpe JH Middle School Gym
Mon Jan 28 5:00 PM Mahanoy Area JH Mahanoy Area JH
Mon Feb 4 6:00 PM North Schuylkill HS Middle School Gym
Wed Feb 6 5:00 PM Panther Valley JH Panther Valley JH