Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Email Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Departments Athletics Winter Sports Basketball [HS Girls]

Basketball [HS Girls]

basketball netVarsity Girls Basketball basketball net

JFN_1437LadyWreckersforwebonly.jpg

Head Coach: Kevin Kringe
JV Coach: Scott Zoscin

*The following is the 2015-2016 game schedule for the Varsity Girl's Basketball Team
**NOTE: Schedule is subject to change**

DayDateTimeOpponentFacilityScoreStatus
Tuesday Dec. 08
6:00 PM Panther Valley
Middle School Gym 47-16
Win
Thursday Dec. 10
6:00 PM Mahanoy Area 67-30
Loss
Saturday Dec. 12
1:00 PM Columbia-Montour AVTS 44-36
Win
Monday Dec. 14 6:00 PM Pottsville Nativity Middle School Gym 60-53 Win
Thursday Dec. 17 6:00 PM Marian Catholic 63-26 Loss
Saturday Dec. 19 1:00 PM MMI 55-10 Win
Tuesday
Dec. 22 5:00 PM
Sunbury Christian Academy
Middle School Gym 54-30 Win
Tuesday Dec. 29 6:00 PM Schuylkill Haven Middle School Gym 74-56 Win
Monday Jan. 04 6:00 PM Shenandoah Valley Middle School Gym 47-30 Loss
Thursday Jan. 07 6:00 PM Williams Valley Middle School Gym 55-49 Loss
Saturday Jan. 09 12:00 PM Jim Thorpe 60-32 Loss
Monday Jan. 11
6:00 PM Minersville 80-36 Loss
Thursday Jan. 14 6:00 PM Tri-Valley Middle School Gym 54-50 Win
Saturday Jan. 16 1:00 PM Columbia-Montour AVTS Middle School Gym 59-20 Win
Tuesday Jan. 19 6:00 PM Schuylkill Haven
60-43 Win
Friday Jan. 22 6:00 PM Mahanoy Area Middle School Gym 55-40 Loss
Tuesday Jan. 26 6:00 PM Pottsville Nativity 56-28 Loss
Friday Jan. 29 6:00 PM Marian Catholic Middle School Gym 51-28 Loss
Saturday Jan. 30 2:00 PM Lincoln Leadership Academy Middle School Gym 65-29 Win
Tuesday Feb. 02 6:00 PM Lourdes Regional  Middle School Gym 70-28 Loss
Friday Feb. 05 6:00 PM Shenandoah Valley
Monday Feb. 08 4:30 PM Meadowbrook Christian