Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Email Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Departments Athletics Winter Sports Basketball [HS Girls]

Basketball [HS Girls]

basketball netVarsity Girls Basketball basketball net

CopyrightJFN2013009.jpg

Head Coach: William Frantz
JV Coach: Teresa Hartz
Assistant Coach: Susan Sernak-Martinelli

*The following is the 2013-2014 game schedule for the Varsity Girl's Basketball Team
**NOTE: Schedule is subject to change**

DayDateTimeOpponentFacilityScoreStatus
Wed Nov 27 6:00 PM Scrimmage Tamaqua H.S. ------- --------
Mon Dec 16
6:00 PM Nativity BVM HS Nativity BVM HS
Loss
Wed Dec 18
6:00 PM Mahanoy Area HS Middle School Gym
Loss
Fri Dec 20
7:30 PM Shenandoah Valley HS Middle School Gym 36-56 Loss
Fri Dec 27
6:00 PM Schuylkill Haven Senior HS Schuylkill Haven Senior HS
Loss
Sat Dec 28 1:00 PM MMI Preparatory School Middle School Gym
Win
Fri Jan 3
6:00 PM Marian Catholic Marian Catholic 25-70 Loss
Mon Jan 6
6:00 PM Lourdes Regional HS Middle School Gym 45-69 Loss
Fri Jan 10
6:00 PM Williams Valley Junior/Senior HS Williams Valley Junior/Senior HS
Loss
Mon Jan 13
6:00 PM Minersville Area Junior/Senior H.S. Middle School Gym
Loss
Thurs Jan 16
6:00 PM Tri-Valley Junior/Senior HS Tri-Valley Junior/Senior HS 35-58 Loss
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM Columbia-Montour AVTS Middle School Gym 64-26 Win
Thurs Jan 23 6:00 PM Jim Thorpe Area Senior HS Middle School Gym 72-76 Loss
Mon Jan 27 6:00PM Panther Valley HS Middle School Gym 52-36 Win
Tues Jan 28 6:00 PM Nativity BVM HS Middle School Gym 39-62 Loss
Thurs Jan 30 6:00PM Meadowbrook Christian HS Meadowbrook Christian HS 61-41 Win
Fri Jan 31 6:00 PM Mahanoy Area High School Mahanoy Area HS
Loss
Tues Feb 4
6:00 PM Shenandoah Valley HS Shenandoah Valley HS 33-55 Loss
Thurs Feb 6 6:00PM Schuylkill Haven Senior HS Middle School Gym 61-58 Win
Fri Feb 7
6:00 PM Marian Catholic High School Middle School Gym 24-70 Loss
Sat Feb 8 12:30 PM Jim Thorpe Area Senior HS Jim Thorpe Area Senior HS 35-58 Loss
Mon Feb 10
5:00PM Moravian Academy Moravian Academy 37-41 Loss
Wed Feb 12 6:00PM Columbia-Montour AVTS Columbia-Montour AVTS 36-60 Win