Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Email Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Departments Athletics Winter Sports Basketball [HS Girls]

Basketball [HS Girls]

basketball netVarsity Girls Basketball basketball net

JFN_1437LadyWreckersforwebonly.jpg

Head Coach: Kevin Kringe
JV Coach: Scott Zoscin

*The following is the 2016-2017 game schedule for the Varsity Girl's Basketball Team
**NOTE: Schedule is subject to change**

DayDateTimeOpponentFacilityScoreStatus







Friday Dec. 16
5:30 PM Notre Dame East Stroudsburg Away

Tuesday Dec. 20
6:00 PM Pottsville Nativity Middle School Gym

Friday Dec. 23 6:00 PM Marian Catholic Away

Tuesday Dec. 27 6:00 PM Schuylkill Haven Away

Thursday Dec. 29 6:00 PM Sunbury Christian Away

Wednesday
Jan. 4 6:00 PM
Mahanoy Area
Middle School Gym

Saturday Jan. 7 1:00 PM Northumberland Christian Middle School Gym

Tuesday Jan. 10 6:00 PM Shenandoah Valley Away

Friday Jan. 13 6:00 PM Williams Valley Away

Saturday Jan. 14 1:00 PM Salem Christian Middle School Gym (Varsity Only)

Tuesday Jan. 17
6:00 PM Schuylkill Haven Middle School Gym

Thursday Jan. 19 6:00 PM Minersville Away

Monday Jan. 23 6:00 PM Tri Valley Middle School Gym

Thursday Jan. 26 6:00 PM Pottsville Nativity Away

Saturday Jan. 28 1:00 PM Lincoln Leadership Away (Varsity Only)

Monday Jan. 30 6:00 PM Marian Catholic Middle School Gym

Tuesday Jan. 31 6:00 PM Meadowbrook Christian Middle School Gym (Varsity Only)

Thursday Feb. 2 6:00 PM Mahanoy Area Away

Monday Feb. 6 6:00 PM Lourdes Regional Away

Thursday

Feb. 9 6:00 PM Shenandoah Valley Middle School Gym
Saturday Feb. 11 6:00 PM Jim Thorpe Middle School Gym