Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Email Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Departments Athletics Winter Sports Basketball [HS Boys]

Basketball [HS Boys]

basketball netVarsity/JV Basketball  basketball net

JFN_1415Wreckersforwebonly.jpg

 

Head Varsity Coach: Corey Gerhart
Assistant Varsity Coach: Frederick Herling

The following is the Schedule for the Varsity/JV 16-17 Basketball Season
The listed times are for the J.V. game, The Varsity Game will start immediately after.

***Schedule is subject to change***

DayDateTimeOpponentFacilityScoreStatus
Tuesday Dec. 13 6:00 PM
MMI Away

Monday
Dec. 19 6:00 PM Panther Valley Away

Tuesday Dec. 20 6:00 PM Northwest Away

Thursday Dec. 22 6:00 PM Marian Catholic Middle School Gym

Wednesday Dec. 28 6:00 PM Columbia Montour Tourn. vs. Columbia Christian Away

Thursday Dec. 29 TBA Columbia Montour Tourn. vs. TBA Away

Tuesday Jan. 3 6:00 PM Mahanoy Area
Away

Saturday Jan. 7 6:00 PM Pen Argyl Middle School Gym

Monday Jan. 9 6:00 PM Shenandoah Valley Middle School Gym

Thursday Jan. 12 6:00 PM Williams Valley Middle School Gym

Saturday Jan. 14 7:00 PM Columbia County Christian Middle School Gym (Varsity Only)

Monday Jan. 16 6:00 PM Schuylkill Haven Away

 

Tuesday Jan. 17 5:00 PM Lincoln Leadership Away

Friday Jan. 20 6:00 PM Pottsville Nativity Middle School Gym

Tuesday Jan. 24 6:00 PM Tri Valley Away


Thursday Jan. 26 6:00 PM Sunbury Christian

Away(Varsity Only)



Friday Jan. 27 6:00 PM Panther Valley Middle School Gym

Tuesday Jan. 31 6:00 PM Marian Catholic Away

Friday Feb. 3 6:00 PM Mahanoy Area Middle School Gym

Saturday Feb. 4 5:30PM Pen Argyl Away

Tuesday Feb. 7 6:00 PM Lourdes Regional Middle School Gym
Friday Feb. 10 6:00 PM Shenandoah Valley Away