Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Email Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Departments Athletics Winter Sports Basketball [HS Boys]

Basketball [HS Boys]

basketball netVarsity/JV Basketball 2011-2012 basketball net

CopyrightJFN2013008.jpg

 

Head Varsity Coach: Ron Cann
Assistant Varsity Coach: Steve Fiore
JV Coach: Tom Figas

The following is the Schedule for the Varsity/JV 13-14 Basketball Season
The listed times are for the J.V. game, The Varsity Game will start immediately after.

***Schedule is subject to change***

DayDateTimeOpponentFacilityScoreStatus
Sat
Dec 7
1:00 pm Columbia-Montour AVTS Columbia-Montour AVTS 45-63 Loss
Mon
Dec 9 6:00 pm Northumberland Christian School Middle School Gym

Sat Dec 14 1:00 PM M.M.I. PREP M.M.I. PREP

Tues Dec 17 6:00 PM Nativity BVM HS Middle School Gym 45-75 Loss
Thurs Dec 19 6:00 PM Mahanoy Area High School Mahanoy Area High School 20-59 Loss
Fri Dec 20 6:00 PM Columbia-Montour Tournament Columbia-Montour ------- --------
Sat Dec 21 TBA Columbia-Montour Tournament Columbia-Montour ------- --------
Mon Dec 23 6:00 PM Shenandoah Valley HS Shenandoah Valley HS 44-46 Loss
Sat Jan 4 6:00 PM Marian Catholic H.S. Middle School Gym 32-49 Loss
Tues Jan 7 6:00 PM Lourdes Regional HS Lourdes Regional HS 30-50 Loss
Fri Jan 10 6:00 PM Williams Valley H.S. Middle School Gym 49-59 Loss
Tues Jan 14 6:00 PM Minersville Area Junior/Senior H.S. Minersville Area Junior/Senior H.S. 25-59 Loss
Fri Jan 17 6:00 PM Tri-Valley H.S. Middle School Gym 33-48 Loss
Sat Jan 18 6:00 PM Columbia-Montour AVTS Middle School Gym 44-28 Win
Mon Jan 20 6:00 PM Schuylkill Haven Senior HS Schuylkill Haven Senior HS 49-44 Win
Mon Jan 27 6:00PM Nativity BVM HS Nativity BVM HS 49-79 Loss
Wed Jan 29 6:00 PM Moravian Academy Middle School Gym 38-49 Loss
Thurs Jan 30 6:00 PM Mahanoy Area H.S. Middle School Gym 39-62 Loss
Sat Feb 1 1:00PM MMI Prep MMI Prep 36-46 Loss
Mon Feb 3 6:00 PM Shenandoah Valley Middle School Gym 56-59 Loss
Thurs Feb 6 6:00 PM Marian Catholic HS Marian Catholic HS 32-44 Loss
Sat Feb 8 1:00PM MMI Prep Middle School Gym Loss
Mon Feb 10 5:00 PM Moravian Academy Middle School Gym 60-53 Win