Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Email Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Departments Athletics Fall Sports Volleyball

Volleyball

volleyball Volleyball volleyball

 

CopyrightJFN2013003.jpg

 

Head Coach: Julie Maleski-Putzel
Assistant Coach: Nicole Hinkle

The following schedule is the 2013 Girl's Volleyball Schedule.

*Schedule is subject to change & is more accurate than High School Sports Website.

**The times listed are for the JV games, Varsity games are played immediately afterwords.

Day Date TimeOpponentFacility ScoreStatus
Fri Aug 30 5:30PM Lake-Lehman Junior/Senior High School High School Gym 0-3 Loss
Sat Aug 31 1:00PM Panther Valley H.S High School Gym 0-3 Loss
Tues Sep 3 5:30PM Minersville H.S High School Gym 1-3 Loss
Thurs Sep 5 5:30PM Marian H.S Marian H.S 0-3 Loss
Sat Sep 7 9:00AM North Schuylkill Invitational North Schuylkill H.S 0-3 Loss
Tues Sep 10 5:30PM Pottsville Nativity H.S Pottsville Nativity H.S 0-3 Loss
Thurs Sep 12 5:30PM Shenandoah H.S High School Gym 1-3 Loss
Tues Sep 17 5:30PM Williams Valley H.S High School Gym 3-0 Win
Thurs Sep 19 5:30PM Millersburg H.S Millersburg H.S 0-3 Loss
Fri Sep 20 5:30PM M.M.I. Prep High School Gym 1-3 Loss
Mon Sep 23 5:30PM Halifax H.S High School Gym 1-3 Loss
Tues Sep 24 5:30PM Tri-Valley H.S Tri-Valley H.S 0-3 Loss
Thurs Sep 26 5:30PM Minersville H.S Minersville H.S 0-3 Loss
Mon Sep 30 5:30PM Jim Thorpe H.S High School Gym 0-3 Loss
Tues Oct 1 5:30PM Marian H.S High School Gym 0-3 Loss
Thurs Oct 3 5:30PM Pottsville Nativity H.S High School Gym 0-3 Loss
Fri Oct 4 4:30PM Lake-Lehman Junior/Senior High School Lake-Lehman Junior/Senior High School 2-3 Loss
Tues Oct 8 5:30PM Shenandoah H.S Shenandoah H.S 0-3 Loss
Thurs Oct 10 5:30PM Upper Dauphin H.S Upper Dauphin H.S 0-3 Loss
Fri Oct 11 4:30PM East Stroudsburg North H.S High School Gym 3-0 Win
Thurs Oct 17 4:00PM Pius X H.S Pius X H.S 3-0 Win