Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Email Log in
You are here: Home Departments Athletics Fall Sports Soccer [HS Boys]

Soccer [HS Boys]

soccer ball Boys Soccer Homepage soccer ball


Head Coach: Phil Desrosiers


To Go Directly to the Boy's Varsity Soccer Website, please use the following link:

2015 Varsity Soccer

*To view the High School Soccer Images Gallery, please use the Images tab on the sidebar located under "Soccer [HS Boys]" or Click Here

The Following is the 2016 schedule for The Boys Varsity Soccer Team
*Schedule is subject to change

DayDateTimeOpponentFacility ScoreStatus
Saturday Sep. 3 11:00 AM Lehigh Christian Middle School 1-0 Loss


Sep. 6 5:00 PM Tri-Valley H.S. AWAY 2-1 WIN
Saturday Sep. 10 2:00 PM MMI Prep AWAY 3-1 LOSS


Sep. 12 5:00 PM Schuylkill Haven HS AWAY 2-1



Wednesday Sep. 14 4:15 PM Williams Valley HS Middle School 4-1 Loss
Saturday Sep. 17 10:00 AM Minersville H.S. Middle School 2-0 WIN
Tuesday Sep. 20 4:15 PM Pottsville Nativity H.S. AWAY 1-0 Loss
Thursday Sep. 22 4:15 PM Lourdes Regional H.S. Middle School 1-0 WIN
Saturday Sep. 24 2:00 PM Salem Christian Academy Middle School 7-2 WIN
Monday Sep. 26 4:15 PM Tri-Valley Middle School 2-0 WIN
Saturday Oct. 1 10:00 AM Schuylkill Haven HS Middle School 0-0 Tie
Tuesday Oct. 4 4:15 PM Williams Valley H.S. AWAY 6-2 Loss
Thursday Oct. 6 4:15 PM Minersville H.S. AWAY 3-2 Loss
Monday Oct. 10 4:15 PM Pottsville Nativity H.S Middle School 2-1 WIN
Wednesday Oct. 12 5:00 PM Lourdes Regional H.S AWAY 3-1 Loss
Saturday Oct. 15 11:00 AM Hazleton H.S. AWAY 2-1 Loss
Monday Oct. 17 4:15 PM Northumberland Christian Middle School 2-1 WIN
Wednesday Oct. 19 4:15 PM North Schuylkill Middle School 2-0 Loss