Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Email Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Departments Athletics Fall Sports Basketball [JH Girls]

Basketball [JH Girls]

Junior High Girls Basketball

 

2015 JH Girls Basketball

7th Grade Head Coach: Lauren Seamon

8th Grade Head Coach: Sara Kostic

The following is the schedule for the 2016 Girls JH Basketball Team

*Schedule is subject to change

DayDateTimeOpponentFacility ScoreStatus
Monday Sep. 12 6:00 PM Mahanoy Area Middle School Gym

Wednesday Sep. 14 6:00 PM Panther Valley AWAY

Monday Sep. 19 6:00 PM Shenandoah Valley Middle School Gym

Wednesday

Sep. 21

6:00 PM Tamaqua AWAY

Monday

Sep. 26 6:00 PM Pottsville Nativity Middle School Gym

Wednesday Sep. 28 6:00 PM North Schuylkill AWAY

Monday Oct. 3 6:00 PM Jim Thorpe Middle School Gym
Wednesday Oct. 5 6:00 PM Mahanoy Area AWAY

Monday Oct. 10 6:00 PM Panther Valley Middle School Gym
Wednesday Oct. 12 6:00 PM Shenandoah Valley AWAY

Monday Oct. 17 6:00 PM Tamaqua Middle School Gym

Wednesday Oct. 19 6:00 PM Pottsville Nativity AWAY

Monday Oct. 24 6:00 PM North Schuylkill Middle School Gym
Wednesday Oct. 26 6:00 PM Jim Thorpe AWAY