Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Personal tools
Email Log in
Sections
You are here: Home Departments Athletics Fall Sports Basketball [JH Girls]

Basketball [JH Girls]

Junior High Girls Basketball

 

2015 JH Girls Basketball

7th Grade Head Coach: Lauren Seamon

8th Grade Head Coach: Sara Kostic

The following is the schedule for the 2015 Girls JH Basketball Team

*Schedule is subject to change

DayDateTimeOpponentFacility ScoreStatus
Monday Sep. 14 6:00PM Nativity J.H. Nativity J.H.

Wednesday Sep. 16 6:00PM North Schuylkill H.S. Middle School Gym

Monday Sep. 21 6:00PM Jim Thorpe J.H. Jim Thorpe J.H.

Wednesday

Sep. 23

6:00PM Panther Valley J.H. Panther Valley J.H.

Monday

Sep. 28 6:00PM Tamaqua J.H. Middle School Gym

Wednesday Sep. 30 6:00PM Shenandoah J.H. Shenandoah J.H.

Monday Oct. 05 6:00PM Mahanoy Area J.H. Middle School Gym
Wednesday Oct. 07 6:00PM Nativity J.H. Middle School Gym

Monday Oct. 12 6:00PM North Schuylkill H.S. North Schuylkill H.S.
Wednesday Oct. 14 6:00PM Jim Thorpe J.H. Middle School Gym

Monday Oct. 19 6:00PM Panther Valley J.H. Middle School Gym

Wednesday Oct. 21 6:00PM Tamaqua J.H. Tamaqua J.H.

Monday Oct. 26 6:00PM Shenandoah J.H. Middle School Gym
Wednesday Oct. 28 6:00PM Mahanoy Area J.H. Mahanoy Area J.H.